MP CM kisan Kalyan Yojana list 2021 मुख्यमंत्री Beneficiary Status

In Madhya Pradesh, the state government has launched the CM Kisan Kalyan Scheme 2021. As the name itself predict that the scheme basically designed for our farmers of Madhya Pradesh. So all the farmers who have interested in this MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana, then they can apply for it. Due to this scheme, the beneficiaries will get 4000 Rs yearly which will be financial help for them.

MP CM kisan Kalyan Yojana list 2021

Now the time to check the MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana Beneficiary Status 2021. So aspirants have to know whether their name has available in the MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana List 2021 or not. Although the Prime Minister of India has already announced the scheme in the name of the PM Kisan Scheme. But this has worked on a national level. Now the state government of Madhya Pradesh also introduced this scheme CM Kisan Kalyan Scheme 2021 which will provide benefit to the farmer of the state.

In addition, the first installment in the CM MP Kisan Kalyan Yojana 2021 has on the birthday of Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Ji which has on 25th September 2021. So those applicants who want to take the benefit given under the scheme need to check the MP CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana List 2021. We have come here to give you all the related details about this scheme. The total amount of 10 thousand will be given to the beneficiaries.

MP Berojgari Bhatta Yojana Registration

Covid Vaccine Certificate Correction

MP Kisan Kalyan Yojana Status 2021

In the total amount of 10 thousand Rupees, 6 thousand Rs will be transferred by the Central government of India through the scheme PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. And then the other 4000 Rs will be transferred through the state government scheme under Madhya Pradesh which has also known as Mukhyamantri Kisan Kalyan Scheme. This scheme will help our poor farmers because of its help given.

mp cm kisan kalyan yojana List 2021
mp cm kisan kalyan yojana List 2021

Check information for the CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana Beneficiary status 2021 through the portal.

Name of the Article MP Chief Minister Kisan Kalyan Yojana Beneficiary List 2021
Announced by The Chief Minister of MP, Shivraj Singh Chauhan Ji
Under The State Government of Madhya Pradesh
Date of Launch 26th September 2020
State Madhya Pradesh
Benefit To provide financial help of 10,000 Rs
Year 2021
Beneficiaries Farmers of Madhya Pradesh
Main objective To help poor farmers
Category Sarkari Yojana
Beneficiary List Available Soon
Application Mode Online mode
Official Website

The Voice India Season 4 Audition

Post Covid Symptoms

MP Kisan Kalyan Yojana List 2021

Farmers has very important for us. Because they work hard for our country as well. But various conditions discourage them from doing farming. And with the help of the State government of MP has decided to help the farmers. And also this will encourage our farmers for working hard in their field. Download the MP CM Kisan Kalyan Scheme Beneficiary List 2021. Aspirants need to check details with the process given here. We have mentioned the steps for helping our readers.

Main Points About the MP CM Kisan Kalyan Scheme List 2021 :

  • Firstly, the applicant under this scheme has the farmers only.
  • Secondly, the candidate who has applied for taking benefit of the yojana should be the permanent residence of Madhya Pradesh state.
  • Those candidates who have a monthly income of more than 10 thousand, have retired from the government services or working as a government team member. So applicant has no income other than the farming field.
  • Also, an applicant who has paid the income tax has also taken into another slab.
  • Most important the farmer applying in this CM Kisan Kalyan Scheme should have a bank account number of their own. Because for transferring money it has required.
  • So the applicant will receive the money through the Direct Bank Transfer method which has preferred by the concerned department for sending financial help.
  • In addition, the farmer’s bank account should be linked through the Aadhar Card of their own.

e-Shramik Registration 2021 MP

एमपी किसान कल्याण योजना लिस्ट 2021

According to the reports, there have near about 80 Lakh farmers who have to work in Madhya Pradesh. Also, there has a category mentioned in the scheme which has been considered by the authority. But the main concern has the poor candidate who has worked as a farmer. And there has no other option for earning for them. So the state government has given the chance to take help and feel motivated. A few days before the 9th installment of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme has been given to the beneficiaries. Now it’s time for MP Kisan to check their name and get an advantage given by the state government.

The document which has been registered under the scheme by candidates :

  • Firstly, the candidate should have the registration number of the PM Kisan Scheme for applying to the CM Kisan Kalyan Scheme.
  • Secondly, the Aadhar card of the candidate has important.
  • Thirdly, the applicant should be a permanent resident of MP.
  • Also, the applicant should have Kisan Credit Card.
  • Then Ration card also important for Farmers.

PMAY Status Check online

Reliance Jio Phone New Launch Date

मुख्यमंत्री किसान कल्याण योजना लिस्ट 2021

The procedure of checking online Madhya Pradesh CM Kisan Kalyan Scheme Beneficiary List 2021 :

  • At first, the Candidate needs to visit the link of the Official Website for MP CM Kisan Kalyan Portal.
  • This link leads you to the homepage of the Kisan Scheme under the MP State Government.
  • So now on the homepage, candidates can see the section for the Farmer Corner.
  • After that, a new page appears in which various information about the scheme related to farmers is available with details or the latest updates.
  • So applicant has to click on the link of Beneficiary status.
  • Then, an applicant can see the new page with the page of Know beneficiary status.
  • After that, Select the beneficiary status for the MP CM Kisan Kalyan Scheme Beneficiary status 2021.
  • Applicants can see a new page appear in front of you, then you need to enter some details like account number, registration number, Aadhar number, etc.
  • And also click on the link to get the data button available at the end.
  • Now the details about the CM Kisan Kalyan Yojana status of your application appear in front of you.
  • Finally, click on the print button for using this print in the future.

Soon the details are available officially by the concerned department. Through our article, we have just given an idea about the process of checking the status of beneficiaries for our friends who have read this article.

Website Click here
Home Click here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.